Donate Here LogoThank you for visiting the Eudaimonia Institute’s donations page. Please review our Declaration of Research Independence and click the Donate Here button to make a tax-deductible donation to EI through Wake Forest University.  Thank you for supporting independent scholarship!

Thank you to our donors!

Derrick Boone

Steve Bost (’64) and Cherie Bost

Ethan Gaitz (’16)

Benjamin Graves

William Horton Jr. (’91) and Charissa Horton (’92)

Adam S. Hyde and Ruth B. Hyde

Ana Iltis

Rashid Janjua (’16)

Jack Kalavritinos (‘85)

Karen Klein and Scott Klein

The Charles Koch Foundation

Philip R. Miller Jr. (’67) and Nan Miller (’64)

Andrew M. Namen and Dana Namen

James R. Otteson II and Katie Otteson

The Office of the Provost, Wake Forest University

Randy and Melissa Rogan

James D. Smith

Russ Stephenson (’60, P’90) and Susie Stephenson (’69, P’90)

Verizon Communications

Robert Whaples and Regina Whaples

Chris Wright and Elizabeth Wright

Ya-wen Yang